13: Little Loves: Stocking Stuffers

Hey guys!
My family and I have always had the tradition of getting each other really nifty stocking stuffers. Like, I probably looked forward to the contents of my stocking as I did unwrapping my non-stocking presents. When I was younger, it was usually stuff like you’d find at Spencers, lots of candy, travel-size lotions; stuff like that. .

..Then I went off the girly-girl deep end and they literally had no idea what to do with me. Literally. So much love to them for still somehow managing to stuff an awesome stocking!

Soooo…
Let’s talk about stocking stuffers!


Awesome stocking stuffers

1.thesecretgardenSecret Garden: An Inky Treasure Hunt and Coloring Book
Amazon $9.57 USD

2.

LUSH Little Snow FairyLittle Snow Fairy Gift Set
LUSH $14.95 USD

3.

item_569856_main_05_bTwo-way Cable Knit Gloves (off-white)
mikoa ¥ 2,052

4.

747

Pink Gold Diamond Flower Earrings
4°C ¥22,000 (about $230.00 USD)

5.
123348726247716207537_P1030314Macaron Box (6-count)
Ladurée ¥2473


This year, seeing as how I live across the planet and by myself, I don’t think I’ll have such an awesome stocking, though. Unless I buy everything for myself. Which I might. 🙂

I was feeling most festive and decided to decorate the very limited space I have. It might be the most awkward Christmas tree ever, but I totally love it. It has charm!

image4It reminds me of Charlie Brown’s Christmas tree

Have you decorated yet?
What’s your favorite thing to get as a stocking stuffer?
Share, share!

xo,
T

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

Leave a Reply

