9: Little Loves: Wish List 2015

image5I can explain…

Hey guys!

Since it’s December and December means Christmas, I wanted to keep with an age-old tradition and make a wish list. I mean, I do love making lists, and this may be just the most important list of the year! I’ve been kinda good this year, and the questionable stuff I’m sure I can explain if Santa will listen!!

So here goes:


 

Wish List 2015

1.
texasDogeared I❤Texas Necklace
Nordstrom $62.00 USD

2.
nb2
earth, music & ecology/ New Balance (SOLD OUT) 😦
¥11,664 earth, music & ecology

3.
nutribullet
badass blender
NutriBullet $89.99 USD

4.
chloe
Such a classic, no?
Sephora $105.00 USD

5.
hershey_twizzlers_strawberry_16oz
Feel free to judge me, lol. I’m so serious about this, it’s kinda sad.
Target $2.50 USD


Sooo, have you been good decent this year?
Are you gonna write a wish list?
What would YOU put at the number one spot?

Happy listing!!

xo,
T

Leave a Reply

