5: Little Loves

image2

Happy  December, y’all!


I thought I’d kick off the month by sharing a few things I’m literally in love with right now! Like, stuff too awesome not to share, ya know? Also, I get to make a list and that just makes me warm and fuzzy inside. 🙂

LOVES:

1. image1My new planner literally gives me life.
LoFt 1,600円 (with tax: 1,728円

2.
lowrys uggs
Fuzzy ムートン (Mouton) Boots
¥ 4,212 LOWRYS FARM
(go now, they’re 50% off!!)

3.
coconut oil
Brown Sugar 1st Organic Coconut Oil (post coming soon, lol)
¥1,780 ORGANIC 1st

4.
hrp-cinnamon_web_1
Harney & Sons Hot Cinnamon Spice Tea (Sachets)
$10.95 Harney & Sons

5.
ankle boots
Side-Zip Ankle Boots
4,000円 Old Navy


There ya have it! What are you into right now?
Share! Share!

xo,
T

 

Leave a Reply

